Segway-Tour durchs Großarltal, Salzburg
Tennisspielen im Urlaub
more activties

Summer activities

Segway tours or playing tennis

In addition to hiking and mountain biking, there are more summer activities waiting for you: Explore Grossarl comfortably with a Segway or visit the tennis courts in the nearby leisure park. Our guest whisperers will be happy to provide information about registration and respective prices.

Tennis near the hotel

In the middle of the magnificent mountain scenery of Grossarl lies the leisure park, opened in 2010. In addition to the two tennis courts, the center offers various attractions such as a adventure swimming pool, a beach volleyball court, street soccer, and a mini-golf course for recreational activities.

Tennisplatz nahe dem Hotel Nesslerhof, Großarl
Segwayfahren in Großarl, Salzburg
Tennis in Großarl

Segway-Rental 

For those who prefer to explore the wonderful landscape of Grossarl Valley on their own rather than participating in a guided tour, you can easily rent a Segway at Schuh-Sport Kendlbacher Sport 2000. Information about rental prices is available at the reception.

You want to play tennis or book a Segway tour in the beautiful Grossarl in the Salzburg region? Then send us your booking request and secure your hotel room in Grossarl at Hotel Nesslerhof. Or book your dream room online.

Urlaubsangebote

Urlaub im Hotel Nesslerhof in Großarl

Segway-Tour durchs Großarltal, Salzburg
Tennisspielen im Urlaub
weitere Aktivitäten

Sommerliche Aktivitäten im Großarltal

Segwaytouren und Tennisspielen im Sommer

Neben Wandern und Mountainbiken warten noch weitere sommerliche Möglichkeiten auf Sie: Erkunden Sie das Großarltal mit dem Segway oder erobern Sie die Tennisplätze im nahegelegenen Freizeitpark. Gerne informieren Sie unsere Gästeflüsterer über die Anmeldung und die jeweiligen Preisen.

Tennis unweit des Nesslerhofs

Inmitten der Bergkulisse des Großarltals liegt der im Jahr 2010 eröffnete Freizeitpark. Neben den zwei Tennisplätzen bietet das Zentrum verschiedene Attraktionen wie ein Erlebnisschwimmbecken, einen Beachvolleyball-Platz, Street-Soccer und eine Minigolfanlage zur Freizeitgestaltung an.

Tennisplatz nahe dem Hotel Nesslerhof, Großarl
Segwayfahren in Großarl, Salzburg
Tennis in Großarl

Segway-Verleih in Großarl

Wer an keiner geführten Tour teilnehmen möchte, sondern lieber auf eigene Faust durch die Landschaft cruist, der kann sich bei Schuh-Sport Kendlbacher Sport 2000 ein Segway ausleihen. Information zu den Verleih-Preisen erhalten Sie gerne an der Rezeption unseres Wellnesshotels in Großarl.

Sie haben Lust auf eine Runde Tennis oder eine Segwaytour im schönen Großarltal? Dann senden Sie uns Ihre unverbindliche Buchungsanfrage und sichern Sie sich Ihr Hotelzimmer in Großarl im Hotel Nesslerhof.

Urlaubsangebote

Urlaub im Hotel Nesslerhof in Großarl